2. There's no exchange or refund policy. In every good thing, there's always a catch. When it comes to used cars, you will be a little bit disappointed with its quality. To make things worse, you cannot actually return it right after you have purchased it. If you want to ensure that you will be able to truly maximize your money, double-check your desired car first. Have a mechanic or a car professional with you during inspection. His pieces of advice and comments will become invaluable.
First of all Police Auctions is NOT related in any way to real police auctions. Their name is fraudulent. Their items are 100% fake as we know now. Their 'business' will be shut down very soon, we'll make sure to contribute to that. We ordered four items including one with 19 diamonds. Upon arrival, all 19 diamonds were invisible to the human eye! Worse, we examined them under a magnifying glass, and they were crude, terrible fakes. Worse still, 5 were missing completely, with holes where the fakes had been. The items were all absolutely terrible, shoddy ripoff material, with no weight to them. The auctions are being bidded on by robots, that is now very clear. The same item get auctioned, because they are NOT the items in the photos. Their confused, deceptive policy can't sugarcoat the fraud that they are committing in selling phony bidded, bait and switch, fake material, and outright missing content items. Make sure you get a refund with all your involved institutions. Beware to all who enter.
Payment methods. A government auction accepts many modes of payment from credit cards or bank checks to cash. It is recommended to ask the auctioneer about the modes of payment involved before the auction starts. Besides the bidding price of the car, an additional buyer's premium fee is added onto the total. This fee is normally 5 percent of the winning bid
You must be the owner of the listed property for it to be released to you.  If you are not the owner please see the below section on Power of Attorneys.  Contraband will not be released.  If the property is a firearm, the process will take a few days whereas a background check will be completed on the owner and/or the person picking up the firearm before the firearm will be released. Please contact the property room regarding firearms release. (Please see the "Firearm Background Check" section below.) Background checks are NOT conducted on the same day as pick up.
PICKUP: Fri - 11/16/18 - Sun 11/25/18, Anytime during regular Hopkins store hours (Mon-Fri 9am-7pm, Sat 8am-7pm, Sun 10am-4pm) (NO EXCEPTIONS, Shippers must also comply with this schedule) Remote Purchasers desiring shipment should contact Hopkins ON OR AFTER FRIDAY 11/16/18 to arrange payment of transfer & shipment fee and designating receiving FFL dealer local to you. Any firearms not removed by Monday 11/26/18 from Hopkins will be subject to $2/day storage fee. (NOTE: Hopkins is closed Thanksgiving Day, Thu 11/22/18) 

Ever wonder how you can get your hands on something the government doesn't want anymore? Municibid is your best bet. This is an auction website for government agencies, schools, authorities, and utilities to sell their surplus and forfeitures directly to the public. Auction items include cars, boats, furniture, computers, kitchen equipment, and much more. 
Furniture, Household, Collectibles, Clothing, Electronics, Lighting, Holiday Décor, Depression Glass, Furs, Art, Vintage Quilts, Winchester Rifle, Antiques, Power Tools, Lawn & Garden Equipment and Statuaries, Outdoor Furniture, Plants, Small Appliances, Designer Purses, Rugs, China, Glassware, Wedgwood, Jewelry, Clocks, and so MUCH MORE!! For Preview or Removal questions please call Debi at 804-837-0216
MoneySupermarket.com Financial Group Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 303190). The registered office address of both MoneySupermarket.com Group PLC and MoneySupermarket.com Financial Group Limited (registered in England No. 3157344) is MoneySupermarket House, St. David's Park, Ewloe, Chester, CH5 3UZ. MoneySavingExpert.com Limited is an appointed representative of MoneySupermarket.com Financial Group Limited.

When i opened the package, it was more than obvious than this was all bs and that stones werent real.. It just took a macro lens on top of my phones camera to see that theres not even fake rocks everywhere its supposed, instead, in some places you can find some molded metal instead of diamonds . the few fakes diamonds that are on the bracelet are not even quality fakes, and the AAA emeralds are the insult topping all the rest. But before I wrote this message, i wanted to be fair and go ask a professionnal if maybe i was wrong, but i got the answer to my question extremely fast as this item is BS all the way...... You guys waste peoples time, money and give them false expectations, and u make them feel happy until we receive the crap... Its extremely insulting and frustrating... I would like to claim a total refund and you say on top of it that you dont even pay for the shipping fees....showing that you certainly have to deal with a major percentage of your sales that are returning for the same reasons i explained here.... I can send you the macro pictures i took as a proof of the total scam it is and im very tempted to make you a beautiful video promotion review on my each of my most reaching social platforms, cause i think people needs to know how a honnest compagny you guys are.

John Deere Riding Lawn Mower, Push Mowers, Motorcycle Lift, Power Tools, Coleman Air Mattress, Harley Davidson Apparel & Helmets, Mini Motorcycle, Weber Charcoal Grill, Bicycles, TVs, Fish Tanks, Furniture, Art, Holiday Décor, Basketball Hoop, Electronics, Home Decor, Rugs, Lawn & Garden, Patio Furniture, Toys, and MUCH More! For Preview or Removal questions please call Smooth Transitions of Fredericksburg at 540-847-2131
Log onto PropertyRoom.com, a Web site which auctions stolen property that law enforcement agencies were unable to return to the rightful owner. The auction is run much like eBay, and its product mix is arguably just as eclectic. Thanks to the criminal mind, the inventory, unfortunately, is endless. Stereos, guitars, laptops, jewelry, bicycles and designer clothes are all available for a fraction of the original value.
Extensive Jim Shore Collection, Cobbler's Bench, Rattan & Bamboo Furniture, Electronics, Vintage Furniture, Vintage Bicycle, Craftsman Tools, Luggage, Books, Albums, Holiday Decor, Camping, Lawn & Garden, Collectibles, American Girl Dolls, NEW Vera Bradley & Tignanello Purses, NEW Jewelry, Wolfgang Puck & Rachel Ray Kitchen & Cookware, Art Work, Glassware, Waterford Crystal, and MUCH MORE!
1. You're not used to the process. It may sound like an ordinary auction, but it's not. There are rules that need to be followed, plus the fact that you're practically dealing with the government. Your fear and awkwardness can definitely affect your bidding decision. To ensure that you will be able to bid properly, get yourself comfortable not only with the auction procedures but also with the people around you. They normally have practice auctions. It's ideal if you can attend at least one of them. You may also try to observe real government auctions and take note of how veterans bid for these cars.
You could tell that most people knew each other. It felt like these few dozen bidders were part of an exclusive network of junkyard owners and flip-artists who have been bidding on cars against each other for years. Every now and then, when one guy outbid another, you’d see the losing bidder lean over to a friend and talk shit on the winner. “He just buys cars for the sake of buying them. He probably makes no money,” I heard one guy whisper. Police auctions are full of mysteries and secrets.
2001 Diesel Turbo Isuzu Box Truck, Asst Punch Presses: Clearing 45 ton OBI, Niagara 35 ton, Walsch #55 ton, Johnson 60 ton, Minster #6 OBI 60 ton, Bliss 20 ton, American Compressor 7.5HP,Ulite Poly Stacking Machine, Bandsaw Welder, Surface Grinders: Harig Super 612 & Boyar Schultz, Ingersoll T-30 Air Compressors, Big Joe Electric Power Loaders, Fumex & Smog Hog HV Air Cleaners, Acme & Chicago & Milford Rivet Machines, Filter Pumper #FSP40-2-304SS, Freemont Phosphatizing Syst, Forklifts: Alice Chalmers #3-5000lb, Clark Standup 1600lb, Powder-Coating Curing Oven Master Light Mod7815, Wheelabrator Steel Shot Blaster, Nordson Select Coat Sys, Pro Mig 135 Welder, Asst Power Tools, Table & Radial & Band Saws, Drill Presses, Hand Tools, Calipers, Webster & Coleman Hardness Testers, Air Tools, Drills, Grinders, Sanders, Astd Power Coating Tools & Equip & Supplies, Numerous Tool sets, Astd Tool Chests & Boxes, Material Handling & Warehouse Equip, Crown 4000lb Rousselle 10 ton and other Pallet Jacks, Steel Shelving Racking & Trees, Rolling Carts, Plastic Gaylords, Astd Worktables & Benches & Cabinets, Office furniture & fixtures & equip, Asst Metal Fencing & Tubing, Ladders, Asst Aluminum Coils (8, 8.5, 9.25, 10 inch) & Feeders, Cardboard Box Skids, Portis Industrial Sewing Machines, Toledo Floor Scale, EZ Go Golf Cart & Much More
Here's a great deal we came across for all you guys out there looking for a truck. Going up for live auction on February 23rd, 2010 in Reno, Nevada is this 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 pickup truck. This 4 door extended cab truck is in like new condition and comes with power steering, power brakes, power windows and door locks, AM/FM radio with CD player, camper shell, and just 17,250 miles. VIN 2GCEC19C481230981. Not only does this vehicle have exceptionally low miles but it's in amazing condition both inside and out. The starting bid for it will be just $11,400 so if you'd like to find out more about this upcoming auction then activate your 3 day free trial right now!
Private sources. In addition to these free government sites, you can use private sites. These sites provide information about federal and local government auctions. Gov-Auctions gives you access to both federal and state auctions. The sites charge a one-time fee of $39.00 for access to their information. Having all auctions on one site can be helpful. If you are launching a serious car search or buy auction cars on a frequent basis, paying to use this site might make financial sense
If you are well versed in using the internet, then you can learn about these seized auctions without being present in an auction. Take away the attempt of evaluation in newspapers just log on for updated auction schedules at the auction listing websites. You can check the online items specifications, and know more about it. You can check every detail that is relevant, the auctions time and place and every relevant detail you can check.
Redline Automotive Tire Pros will be closing their doors after 5 years of service and selling their remaining assets at public online auction. Items will include: Hunter RX16T-IS 16,000Lb Alignment Lift, Hunter Hawkeye Elite Alignment Machine, Rotary Lift 12,000lb 2-Post Lift, Challenger Lifts 10,000lb 2-Post lift, (2) 9,000lb 2-Post Lifts, (2) Rotary Lift 7,000 lb 2-Post Lifts, Hunter TCX535 Tire Changer, Hunter GSP9700 Wheel Balancer, Hunter BL505 Brake Lathe, Coats Rim Clamp Tire Changer, Brannick 7400 Strut Spring Compressor, Lincoln Handy Mig Welder, Tool Cabinets, Automotive Machines and Equipment, New Tires and Rims, Shop Equipment, Office Equipment, Waiting Room Furniture and More!
Musick Auction is a full service auction dedicated in providing the best auction experience. We are a market place where we bring the buyers and sellers together to shop and sell without leaving the comfort of their own home. We don’t limit our customers to only online; we provide an exceptional live auction in our 20,000 sq. foot state of the art facility. Musick Auction is the leader in our industry boasting over 40 years’ experience. We specialize in business liquidations, private estates, municipality assets, and commercial equipment. Our auctions average thousands of new and returning bidders each week. With our large exposure and vast bidder activity this ensures our performance well above market averages week after week.
Online auction sites are becoming increasingly competitive, evolving alongside advancing technology and providing a larger number of more sophisticated platforms for online sellers. Founded as early as 1995 when it was known as AuctionWeb, eBay Inc. (NASDAQ:EBAY) was one of the first online selling and buying portals and, for years, held the monopoly in digital auctions. Subsequent years have seen the online auction market diversify, with new auction sites competing in eBay’s space, offering consumers a wider choice of digital auctions on which to sell and buy products.
The best bargains are usually on the older less-than-perfect vehicles that dealers don’t want to spend time and money on. Dealers go for the relatively late-model higher-priced vehicles. Since dealers want to make a profit by buying low and selling high, you might be able to pick up a good car by bidding slightly higher than a dealer is willing to pay. Or bid on older vehicles that dealers don’t want. 

Boulder, Colo., police started using PropertyRoom.com in 2007, mainly to unload property that couldn't be traced back to the owners. Before items are put up for auction, they are posted on the police department’s Web site for four weeks. Previously, the department had been stuck holding onto items for up to three years, said spokeswoman Sarah Huntley.
Sunrise Café a Denver breakfast, lunch and brunch staple of the Lakeside Neighborhood has closed its doors. The building was sold to be remodeled as an Orthodontist Office. All Restaurant Assets will be sold at public online auction. Auction to include: Imperial Range with 6 burners and Griddle, Griddle, Cheese Melter, Fryer, Imperial Char-broiler, 5 Bay Steam Table, Hobart Slicer, Hobart Mixer, Exhaust Hood, Walk in Refrigerator and Freezer, Reach in Refrigeration, Sandwich Top Prep Tables, Ice Cream Freezer, Ice maker, Double Rack Hi Temp Dishwasher, Butcher Top Prep Table, Stainless Steel Prep Tables, Dining Tables, Booth Package, Dining Chairs, Shelving and Small wares.
It has been a pure pleasure to deal with your company.  Thank you for the prompt payment as well.  It would be nice if more businesses were as caring and customer oriented as you are.  I shall certainly recommend your firm when opportunity arises.  My most sincere wishes to you and your family – and your employees – for a healthy, happy, and prosperous 2014.
Stained Glass, Furs, Western Arms Double Barrel 12 gauge shot gun, Antique Side by Side Double Barrel Percussion Rifle, Springfield Rifle, Western Arms Pistol, Tole Painted Blanket Chest, Handmade Quilts, Rugs, Antiques including Furniture and collectibles, Marble, Brinks Protector Firesafe, Womens Handbags, Artwork including Vintage and Oriental, Spanish Revival Upholstered chairs, Antique Oriental Carved Panels, Vintage Oriental Stools, Silver/Silverplate, Oriental décor, Lacquerware, Scrimshaw, Butcher Block, Treadmill, Miracle Heat 2 person Infrared Sauna, Household Electronics, Vintage Clothing including Hats, and Much more! Call 760-666-0598 for more information.
THIS IS AN INTERNET-ONLY AUCTION! TO VISIT THE AUCTION- COPY AND PASTE THE LINK BELOW:http://peoplesonlineauctions.com/auction/349463/active-bidding-coins-police-property-evidence/ There is a 15% buyers premium that will be added to your final purchase price. AUCTION MANAGER: Chelsea (757) 421-2525AUCTION HOST: Peoples Auction Co., Inc.VAF #527 | NCAL #4666  For questions   [ View Full Listing ]
All purchases must be removed at buyers expense and responsibility on February 10th from 2:30pm - 4:45pm or February 13th from 8:15am - 4:45pm. Individuals picking up after this date may incur a late removal fee or may not be permitted to participate in future auctions. We schedule our crews based on these dates so if you're unable to pick up within these time frames please do not bid.
But the competition at county auctions is brutal and it's only getting stronger. "Taxi companies want the old cruisers to use as cabs," Lang says. "And often there are government employees who are going after a vehicle that they used on the job and grew fond of. A lot of the school buses and trucks get bought by brokers looking to ship them overseas to poorer countries that will use them for public transportation. These are guys who go to government auctions all the time, know what to pay and know a lemon when they see it. You won't be the only bargain hunter out there." 

Large Bird Cages, Ethan Allen Fall Front Secretary, Slag Glass & Other Lighting, Authentic Models Balance Toys, Schwinn Tandem Bicycle, Lawn Decor, Rugs, Tools, Ladders, Refrigerators, Freezers, Railroad & Air War Emblem Books, Kitchenaid Mixer, Asian Nesting Tables & Decor, Cast Iron Door Stops, Sterling, Dressers, Chests, Patio Furniture, and MUCH MORE!
Eclectic sale in a surprisingly spacious English cottage tucked away near Forest Hill Park includes antique and collectible items from old Virginia family homes in Winchester and Bedford. Items that were inherited from "Gray Gables", a family manse in Winchester, are included. Owners are starting a new life on the West coast! Antiques, Steinway Piano, Huge Fully Furnished Dollhouse, Broadside-Emancipation Proclamation Engraving (Civil War Era), Paramount Studios and MGM Memorabilia (Star Trek and more), Autographs, Pashley Bicycle, Metal Gazebo, Yard and Indoor Statuary, Wood-Working Machinery, Tiller, Mower, Transferware, Richmond Sports Memorabilia, Antique Cutlery in Presentation Cases, Hartmann Steamer Trunk, Many Barrister Bookcases, Vintage Toys, Rock & Roll Memorabilia and Books, Vintage Lamps, Clocks, Oil Paintings, Taxidermy, Jewelry, Books, Coins, Instruments, Collectibles, Ideal Traveling Planetarium, Structo-Artcraft Loom, Wrought Iron Patio Furniture, Rugs, Holiday Decor, Lighting, Quilts, Tools, Arts & Crafts, Vintage Clothing, and MUCH MORE!
2006 Chrysler 300 Automobile,Furniture, Holiday Décor, Cameras, Ladders, Craftsman Yard Trailer, Brigs and Stratton Tiller, Linens Grills, Power Tools, Bank Saw, Lawn and Garden Equipment, Chain Saws, Maestro Electric Organ, Canning Equipment, Sporting Goods, Cast Iron, and Much more! For Preview or Removal questions please call Robin @ Assisted Moving at 919-673-8582
Internet auctions typically last seven days, and operate like eBay auctions. Each listing links to the auction house website where bids can be placed. From that site, bidders are asked to register in order to bid on a vehicle. Live auctions are public auctions held at a specific date and location and are usually published in newspapers in addition to the online listing at GovSales.

La Sandia Park Meadows is a Mexican eatery and tequileria by acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval. This public online auction will include: Altosham combi therm Oven, griddle, stock pot range, salamander, cheese melter, fryers, Legion jacketed kettle, refrigeration/bar back refrigeration, sandwich top refrigerated prep tables, blast chiller, ice machines, bar back sinks, dish sinks, Calcana hanging infrared heaters, free standing patio heaters, outdoor wicker and metal patio furniture, wood tables and chairs, console tables, stainless steel prep tables, racking and shelving, lockers, carts and more.


Please Note: Many More Items Are Still Being Added to the Auction Inventory (Accessed Via Button to the Right.) Final auction catalog in lot order should be available on April 3rd by the end of the day. For over 20 years Roller Auctions has been the place to find Colorado city/county/fleet vehicles and equipment. If you're looking for well maintained used vehicles and equipment this is the public online auction for you. Auction typically includes SUV's, Sedans, Pickups, Utility Trucks, Dump Trucks, Vans, Police Vehicles, Trailers, Various Municipality Equipment and so much more!!
State Fleet Management partners with Colorado Correctional Industries to handle the final payments and pick up of the vehicles sold. If you would like to keep up with upcoming on-site auctions, visit the State Fleet website at www.colorado.gov/dca/fleet or if you have other questions, call 303-866-5222. For vehicle recall information by vin click here.
State Fleet Management will hold another Vehicle Auction on March 7, 2019 at the North Campus location, 1001 E. 62nd Avenue, Denver. The sealed-bid auctions are open to the public for accident, drivable, and non-drivable vehicles that need to be moved out of the fleet. Click here for sample sealed-bid sheet. On-site auctions are held approximately every 3-6 months depending on the amount of inventory, as well as selling other vehicles weekly on a year-round auction site, www.colo-auto-sales.com.
Municipal Vehicle and Equipment Auction ends March 24th 2019 - online only auctionVehicles located at 835 Route 100 Bechtelsville, PA 19505Inspection and Previews - Saturday March 9th and March 23rd 9am-4pm View the catalog and bid online at geyerauctions.hibid.com 1982 American LaFrance Fire Truck - Turbocharged V8 Detriot Diesel  with 13,000original miles Allison Automatic, Garage Kept   [ View Full Listing ]

Auction includes over 1,000 items from State and Federal agencies, abandoned safe deposit boxes, unredeemed pledged assets from various Financial Institutions, several business inventory liquidations, several estates and other consignors. Auction will feature collectible coins & currency, rare art, fine jewelry, luxury watches, sports memorabilia, rugs, electronics, all types of collectibles & much more! 

Highlights Include: GIA Certified 8.41ct Tanzanite Platinum Ring, Chanel Black Bowling Bag, 6.07ctw Aquamarine Platinum Dangle Earrings, Fresh Water Pearl Necklace, Pablo Picasso Untitled No 12 Limited Edition Lithograph, 1.49ctw Diamond 14K White Gold Earrings, Cartier Pasha C GMT Longitudinal Wristwatch, 12.66ctw Emerald Silver Bracelet, Bronze Statues, 8.64ctw Oval Mystic Quartz and 0.70ctw Topaz Bracelet


Streetdirectory.com Used Car Buyers Guide is your definitive resource to buying a second hand car. Get the tips on buying a used car, find out how to remove the car dealer from your transaction and discover how to profit from the sale of your old car. From advice on how to locate a used car dealer, and how to get value for money, our list of articles will answer your every question. If you are looking for tips on keeping within budget you have come to the right place!
Join our email list to stay up to date on new opportunities to bid online or consign with Roller Auctions. Be the first to hear about our upcoming Colorado auctions based on your preferred auction categories. Learn about categories including used vehicles, tools, restaurant, construction and landscaping equipment auctions. Don’t miss another live or online auction in Colorado.
Apple, Ipod, Tablets, Laptops, Canon, Toshiba, Pioneer, Roomba, Siemens, Reel To Reel, Halloween, Dyson, Hoover, Vacuum, Shampooer, Sewing Machine, Singer, Viking, Playstation, Oreck, Heaters, Foodsaver, Yamaha Keyboard, Minnie Mouse, Trains, Furniture, Legos, Cricut Electric Cutter, Bose, Black & Decker, Keurig, GE Dryer, Toys, Tools, Cameras, Appliances, Pampered Chef, and MUCH MORE!
Several years later, liquidators and wholesale merchants reached out to us interested in utilizing our online auction services and platform as a way to liquidate their goods. As one of our goals is to provide great deals to our shoppers we started allowing a few, hand-selected and Trusted ShopKeepers to sell on our site. Now we have even more quality goods from store close-outs or overstock products up for auction.
PICKUP: Fri - 11/16/18 - Sun 11/25/18, Anytime during regular Hopkins store hours (Mon-Fri 9am-7pm, Sat 8am-7pm, Sun 10am-4pm) (NO EXCEPTIONS, Shippers must also comply with this schedule) Remote Purchasers desiring shipment should contact Hopkins ON OR AFTER FRIDAY 11/16/18 to arrange payment of transfer & shipment fee and designating receiving FFL dealer local to you. Any firearms not removed by Monday 11/26/18 from Hopkins will be subject to $2/day storage fee. (NOTE: Hopkins is closed Thanksgiving Day, Thu 11/22/18)
Car auctions are a weird and fantastic world, and in my two decades in that scene, I've seen some pretty astonishing things. The old adage that "your decisions in life dictate your future" really rings true at an auction. This business is all about split-second decisions; that can mean buying anything from a two-year-old Ferrari to a 20-year-old Buick. Whether you've just sprung for junk or pure gold, you're stuck with it. When I tell folks, "You just bought that car and whatever just fell off it," they laugh -- unless they're hearing me say it for the 200th time. 
Large Bird Cages, Ethan Allen Fall Front Secretary, Slag Glass & Other Lighting, Authentic Models Balance Toys, Schwinn Tandem Bicycle, Lawn Decor, Rugs, Tools, Ladders, Refrigerators, Freezers, Railroad & Air War Emblem Books, Kitchenaid Mixer, Asian Nesting Tables & Decor, Cast Iron Door Stops, Sterling, Dressers, Chests, Patio Furniture, and MUCH MORE!
Additional government sites. There are a few additional sites that can provide tips on government auctions. Guide to Federal Auctions gives a rundown of the various agencies. It provides information about what they sell as well as the departments' websites. GSA supplies information about auction sources. Auctions can be searched by state or auction house
YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. These factors are similar to those you might use to determine which business to select from a local Yellow Pages directory, including proximity to where you are searching, expertise in the specific services or products you need, and comprehensive business information to help evaluate a business's suitability for you. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. YP advertisers receive higher placement in the default ordering of search results and may appear in sponsored listings on the top, side, or bottom of the search results page.
I know better. I know that I should read reviews before I become active on an auction (or any) web site. I let myself down this time, did not read reviews, and this site is a true scam. All I can say is, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE! I agree with everything negative said in these other reviews. I indicated one star on the overall rating only because there is nothing lower.
After over 40 years as a family owned restaurant and staple of Golden the owners of The Briarwood Inn have decided to move on to other life adventures. This public online auction to include: heating and cooking equipment, roll in convection oven, refrigeration, plating and catering for large banquets, smallwares, dining tables and chairs, bar equipment, wine cellar racks, chandeliers, imported antiques, patio furniture, fountains, outdoor lighting, sheds and a Large digital outdoor street sign.
With most online auction sites, consider the various fees the site charges, such as listing fees, final value fee, auction fees, membership fees and more. This is how auction sites make money. However, Webstore has no fees. It is a completely open marketplace. If your old baseball card sells for $100, you get $100 in your bank. It's like selling the card in your driveway to a neighbor. Webstore isdriven by advertisements and donations from members. Of course, this means the site is dominated by ads, and this can turn off potential buyers. Still, with 300,000 registered users, it's the third largest auction site we reviewed. A significant downside to consider, especially if you plan selling full-time, is the lack of a resolution center. If there is a dispute between buyer and seller, such as a lack of payment or dissatisfied buyer, the resolution is mediated between the two private parties. For part-time sellers, this is not a significant issue, as disputes are not common. But if you're selling a lot of items, a dispute is likely to happen. That said, Webstore has tools to helping buyers and sellers develop confidence in transactions.
PICKUP: Sat, 06/25/11 **10am-5pm** (No Exceptions! Do not bid if you cannot pick up your items in accordance with this schedule. Shippers also required to comply with this schedule. No refunds/credits for non-pickup, AND removal / storage charges may also apply!) Please contact us at 804-358-0500 for a list of shippers who can pick up and ship your items.
×