Municipal Vehicle and Equipment Auction ends March 24th 2019 - online only auctionVehicles located at 835 Route 100 Bechtelsville, PA 19505Inspection and Previews - Saturday March 9th and March 23rd 9am-4pm View the catalog and bid online at geyerauctions.hibid.com 1982 American LaFrance Fire Truck - Turbocharged V8 Detriot Diesel  with 13,000original miles Allison Automatic, Garage Kept   [ View Full Listing ]
Mauka Frozen yogurt is a small town yogurt shop in Basalt, Colorado. The owner has decided to close down operations and sell assets via public online auction. This auction includes very nicely maintained equipment: (6) Taylor C723-33 Soft Serve Twin Twist Machines, True 2-Door Stainless Steel Freezer, True 3-Door Stainless Steel Refrigerator, Industrial Waffle Iron, Stainless Steel Table, Assorted pans and Disposables.

If you're looking for a sensational deal on a seized truck then look no further because going up for auction on 10/1 is this 2001 Cheverolet Silverado 1500 HD pickup truck. This 4 door beauty has got a crew cab, comes nicely equipped, and has approximately 93,917 miles. VIN: 1GCGC13U31F177036. To get full access to our website all you need to do is register with us now. Don't delay, great deals like this don't last forever!


Palace Mirror, Antique Banquet Table, Henkel Harris Dining Chairs Set of 6, Clocks, Sterling Sugar Tongs, Antique 2 Piece China Cabinet, Antique License Plates, Troll Dolls, Rattan Sofa, Recliner, Black TV Cabinet, Books, Purses, Clothing, Crystal, China, Art, Silverplate, Boat Motor, Lane Cedar Chest, Vintage Iron Bed, Glassware, Kenmore Washer & Dryer, Dressers & Chests, Hand Painted Ceramic Tile Scene Art, Saddles, Bicycles, Beds, Desks, Mirrors, and MUCH MORE!
Features Include: Brick 2-Story Cape, 4 Bedroom, 2 Bath, 1,545sf +Bsmt, 6,461sf Lot (per Tax Record), Living Room with Fireplace, Hardwood Floors, Walkout Basement with Garage, Ready-to-Renovate, Extensive Remodeling Needed, Great Investor Property, Parcel ID#: 0700640558, Legal Description: FAIRWAY HILLS, 2% Broker Co-Op (See Broker Forms or call 804-358-0500)
Real property - Primarily, this consists of developed land with buildings, usually acquired by the federal government for a specific purpose, such as a military base or office building. This also includes some U.S. Forest Service properties, which usually consist of administrative sites and facilities. The General Services Administration (GSA) is the federal agency responsible for selling developed surplus property.  
SPRING 2019 SPORTSMANS AUCTION in GREENCASTLE, PAFIREARMS-BOATS-TOOLS-FISHING & HUNTING ITEMS-AMMO AND MORE! ONLINE NOW through MARCH 23rd!  VIEW AUCTION CATALOG RIFLES/SHOTGUNS/HANDGUNS: Remington; Browning; Marlin; Winchester; Tobin Arms; Stoeger; Savage Arms; Glock; Colt; S&W; Walther; Beretta; Taurus; Ruger; Rohm; Iver Johnson; Connecticut Valley Arms; SCCY;   [ View Full Listing ]

January 22nd and 23rd from 9:00am - 3:00pm at the auction location in Longmont. Please do your due diligence during inspection to determine what will be needed for removal. If you have any questions at all, please contact us prior to bidding. We urge you to conduct a thorough inspection of all items before placing any bids. All Items are sold AS-IS WHERE-IS with NO guarantees.
You can even use some online auction sites on your phone. While longstanding auction sites like eBay have apps you can download and use on the go, there are other options to make monitoring and bidding on the things you want easy and fast. Handbid is a silent auction app you can program to continually bid on an item up to a predetermined amount. Tophatter lets you participate in 90-second auctions for everything from electronics to toys. In short, you don't have to be tethered to your computer to participate in an online auction.
Patio Furniture, Ruby Glass Cut To Clear Lamps, Mid Century Table Lamp, Oil Lamps, Stained Glass Lights, Mahogany Sofa With Brass Inlay, Oak Sideboard, Rumble Seat Trunk, Humidor Cabinet, Antique Storage Trunk With 1936 "The Afro-American" Newspaper, Leaded Glass, Painted 4 Door Pantry, Metal Storage Cabinet With Safe, Dietz Lanterns, Vintage Tins & Cans, Grouse-Hinds Dock & Spot Lights, Vintage Desk Fans, Antique Account Register, Eastlake Table, Dille & Mcguire Vintage Mower, Antique Military Bed, Concrete Bird Baths, Planters, Vintage Cultivators & Tools, Wood Stove, Cast Hand Pumps, and MUCH MORE! During this relocation sale, Paul's Place is offering a 10% discount on any lighting restoration! Call 804-228-9999.
The best bargains are usually on the older less-than-perfect vehicles that dealers don’t want to spend time and money on. Dealers go for the relatively late-model higher-priced vehicles. Since dealers want to make a profit by buying low and selling high, you might be able to pick up a good car by bidding slightly higher than a dealer is willing to pay. Or bid on older vehicles that dealers don’t want.
This is a factory return office furniture, equipment and cleaning supply overstock auction. Some of the items are scratch & dent or not working. This auction includes, desks, chairs, bookcases, file cabinets, paper, office supplies, break-room supplies, cleaning supplies, and more! Take a look at our inspection dates and times so you can come view the items for yourself.
I know better. I know that I should read reviews before I become active on an auction (or any) web site. I let myself down this time, did not read reviews, and this site is a true scam. All I can say is, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE! I agree with everything negative said in these other reviews. I indicated one star on the overall rating only because there is nothing lower.
8/17/03 - 8/24/03 / 8/24/03 - 8/31/03 / 8/31/03 - 9/7/03 / 5/23/04 - 5/30/04 / 9/18/05 - 9/25/05 / 6/24/07 - 7/1/07 / 7/1/07 - 7/8/07 / 7/8/07 - 7/15/07 / 7/15/07 - 7/22/07 / 7/22/07 - 7/29/07 / 7/29/07 - 8/5/07 / 8/5/07 - 8/12/07 / 8/12/07 - 8/19/07 / 8/19/07 - 8/26/07 / 8/26/07 - 9/2/07 / 9/2/07 - 9/9/07 / 9/9/07 - 9/16/07 / 9/16/07 - 9/23/07 / 9/23/07 - 9/30/07 / 9/30/07 - 10/7/07 / 10/7/07 - 10/14/07 / 10/14/07 - 10/21/07 / 10/21/07 - 10/28/07 / 10/28/07 - 11/4/07 / 11/4/07 - 11/11/07 / 11/11/07 - 11/18/07 / 11/18/07 - 11/25/07 / 11/25/07 - 12/2/07 / 12/2/07 - 12/9/07 / 12/9/07 - 12/16/07 / 12/16/07 - 12/23/07 / 12/23/07 - 12/30/07 / 12/30/07 - 1/6/08 / 1/6/08 - 1/13/08 / 1/13/08 - 1/20/08 / 1/20/08 - 1/27/08 / 1/27/08 - 2/3/08 / 2/3/08 - 2/10/08 / 2/10/08 - 2/17/08 / 2/17/08 - 2/24/08 / 2/24/08 - 3/2/08 / 3/2/08 - 3/9/08 / 3/9/08 - 3/16/08 / 3/16/08 - 3/23/08 / 3/23/08 - 3/30/08 / 3/30/08 - 4/6/08 / 4/6/08 - 4/13/08 / 4/13/08 - 4/20/08 / 4/20/08 - 4/27/08 / 4/27/08 - 5/4/08 / 5/4/08 - 5/11/08 / 5/11/08 - 5/18/08 / 5/18/08 - 5/25/08 / 5/25/08 - 6/1/08 / 6/1/08 - 6/8/08 / 6/8/08 - 6/15/08 / 6/15/08 - 6/22/08 / 6/22/08 - 6/29/08 / 6/29/08 - 7/6/08 / 7/6/08 - 7/13/08 / 7/13/08 - 7/20/08 / 7/20/08 - 7/27/08 / 7/27/08 - 8/3/08 / 8/3/08 - 8/10/08 / 8/10/08 - 8/17/08 / 8/17/08 - 8/24/08 / 8/24/08 - 8/31/08 / 8/31/08 - 9/7/08 / 9/7/08 - 9/14/08 / 9/14/08 - 9/21/08 / 9/21/08 - 9/28/08 / 9/28/08 - 10/5/08 / 10/5/08 - 10/12/08 / 10/12/08 - 10/19/08 / 10/19/08 - 10/26/08 / 10/26/08 - 11/2/08 / 11/2/08 - 11/9/08 / 11/9/08 - 11/16/08 / 11/16/08 - 11/23/08 / 11/23/08 - 11/30/08 / 11/30/08 - 12/7/08 / 12/7/08 - 12/14/08 / 12/14/08 - 12/21/08 / 12/21/08 - 12/28/08 / 12/28/08 - 1/4/09 / 1/4/09 - 1/11/09 / 1/11/09 - 1/18/09 / 1/18/09 - 1/25/09 / 1/25/09 - 2/1/09 / 2/1/09 - 2/8/09 / 2/8/09 - 2/15/09 / 2/15/09 - 2/22/09 / 2/22/09 - 3/1/09 / 3/1/09 - 3/8/09 / 3/8/09 - 3/15/09 / 3/15/09 - 3/22/09 / 3/22/09 - 3/29/09 / 3/29/09 - 4/5/09 / 4/5/09 - 4/12/09 / 4/12/09 - 4/19/09 / 4/19/09 - 4/26/09 / 4/26/09 - 5/3/09 / 5/3/09 - 5/10/09 / 5/10/09 - 5/17/09 / 5/17/09 - 5/24/09 / 5/24/09 - 5/31/09 / 5/31/09 - 6/7/09 / 6/7/09 - 6/14/09 / 6/14/09 - 6/21/09 / 6/21/09 - 6/28/09 / 6/28/09 - 7/5/09 / 7/5/09 - 7/12/09 / 7/12/09 - 7/19/09 / 7/19/09 - 7/26/09 / 7/26/09 - 8/2/09 / 8/2/09 - 8/9/09 / 8/9/09 - 8/16/09 / 8/16/09 - 8/23/09 / 8/23/09 - 8/30/09 / 8/30/09 - 9/6/09 / 9/6/09 - 9/13/09 / 9/13/09 - 9/20/09 / 9/20/09 - 9/27/09 / 9/27/09 - 10/4/09 / 10/4/09 - 10/11/09 / 10/11/09 - 10/18/09 / 10/18/09 - 10/25/09 / 10/25/09 - 11/1/09 / 11/1/09 - 11/8/09 / 11/8/09 - 11/15/09 / 11/15/09 - 11/22/09 / 11/22/09 - 11/29/09 / 11/29/09 - 12/6/09 / 12/6/09 - 12/13/09 / 12/13/09 - 12/20/09 / 12/20/09 - 12/27/09 / 12/27/09 - 1/3/10 / 1/3/10 - 1/10/10 / 1/10/10 - 1/17/10 / 1/17/10 - 1/24/10 / 1/24/10 - 1/31/10 / 1/31/10 - 2/7/10 / 2/7/10 - 2/14/10 / 2/14/10 - 2/21/10 / 2/21/10 - 2/28/10 / 2/28/10 - 3/7/10 / 3/7/10 - 3/14/10 / 3/14/10 - 3/21/10 / 3/21/10 - 3/28/10 / 3/28/10 - 4/4/10 / 4/4/10 - 4/11/10 / 4/11/10 - 4/18/10 / 4/18/10 - 4/25/10 / 4/25/10 - 5/2/10 /
Govnr's Park Tavern has been in integral part of the eclectic and ever growing neighborhood of capital hill since 1976. After 42 years the owners have decided to close the doors and are selling all the assets at public online auction. This auction to include: Groen jacketed steam kettle, Hobart mixer, Globe slicer, Perlick draft chilling system, cheese melter, ice machine, convection oven, 3-bay fryer, sandwich top prep tables, steamer, American Range 4-burner with griddle and double oven, bar back refrigeration, bar back ice bins, draught towers, speed racks, bottle chillers, stainless steel sinks, stainless steel shelves, stainless steel tables, glassware, smallwares, digital dining POS system, speakers, tables, chairs, booths, beer company memorabilia, air curtains, audio mixers, outdoor furniture, (24) TVs, and more!
Police Property Room Auctions are held at the Columbus Police Property Room, located at 724 E. Woodrow Ave. Columbus, OH. 43207.  The auctions consist of a wide variety of items.  Public viewing of the items for auction is from 9:00am to 10:00am on the day of the auction. All auctions begin at 10:00am.  All items purchased must be removed from the facility immediately following the auction.  Cash is the only form of payment accepted for items that are purchased.
We created a solution for law enforcement agencies nationwide. We pick-up all those seized, stolen, abandoned and surplus goods out of their Property Room, open up their public auctions nationwide and send back proceeds to the local communities. That’s also where we got our name – the Property & Evidence Room is where all these goods are stored at your local law enforcement agencies. We just shortened it to just PropertyRoom.com.
PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF SALE CAREFULLY, AS THEY HAVE BEEN RECENTLY UPDATED.  THIS IS AN INTERNET-ONLY AUCTION!  AUCTION CLOSING DATE: Tuesday, March 19th at 2:07 pm  Bidding closes on the first item at 2:07 pm, then closes at the rate discussed in these Terms and Conditions of Sale.  INSPECT: NO INSPECTION REMOVAL: Saturday, March 23rd   [ View Full Listing ]

1902-O-Morgan Dollar, 1925 Stone Mountain Half Dollar Comm., Flying Eagle & Indian Head Cent Book 1857-1909 (Unfin.), Lincoln Cent Book 1909-1950 (Unfin.), 1000 Grains Solid Sterling Silver Bar, 1957 P&D Double Mint Set, Indian Head Cents, Buffalo Nickels, Peace Dollars, Barber Quarters, Mercury Dimes, Proofs, Kennedy Half Dollars, Coin Books, and MUCH MORE! Now accepting consignments for this coin/currency auction, call today: 804-358-0500
PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant, bar, kitchen, bakery, commercial, industrial & heavy equipment for our Consignment Sale. No liquidation is too big for us! Contact us today to find out how we can get your top dollar for your equipment. Call 888-883-1388 for a free appraisal. Auction:John's Pizzeria & Catering Restaurant Equipment Enter   [ View Full Listing ]
Later, I worked at the kind of place where cars that were worth more dead than alive were sold by the lowest of used-car dealers. Many of these cars would literally spill their precious remaining fluids as they rolled through the block, and at least one or two a night would die from an overheating engine and become a rolling paperweight -- right there on the block. Automotive garbage was collected by the ton at this place. Which brings me to my $25 car.
Coleman RAM-X 17 Canoe, Harley Davidson Motorcycle Cover, Suter's Twin Beds, Dyson Cordless Stck Vac, Fender Stratocaster Electric Guitar, Xylophone, Bundy Clarinet, Furniture, Electronics, Glassware, Stained Glass Lamps, Trail Mate E-Z Roll 3 Wheel Bicycle, Vintage Animated Christmas Figures, Household Items, Art, Luggage, Portmeirion, Thomas Pacconi Jewelry Armoires, Coat Racks, Baker’s Rack, Masterbilt Electric Turkey Fryer, Blanket Chest, Furs, and MUCH MORE!
All vehicle types, makes, and models are sold at such auctions – SUVs, coupes, sedans, vans, minivans, even convertibles. Obviously, these government agencies institutions are hoping to get as much money as possible for their goods. But good bargains and cheap cars can be had. Otherwise, the auctions wouldn’t be as popular as they are and no one would participate.

This is about auctions where the cars are the most ordinary of ordinary vehicles: Ford Crown Victorias coming off six years of patrol duty with the county sheriff's department. Toyota Tercels with so much mileage that their odometers have worn off the printed numerals. Plain sedans, base model pickups and early '90s Pontiac Firebirds confiscated in drug stings. Cars you can get cheap—maybe.

Tiffany Mantle Clock, Fine Jewelry incl. Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Coins & Currency - US & Foreign, Russian Art, incl. Lacquer Boxes & Brooches, Faberge style Enamel Eggs (small, medium, large, some very elaborate!), Russian Nesting Dolls, Icons, Tiffany, Silver, Sterling Repousse, Pewter, Porcelain & Pottery incl. American Frankoma Green, Japanese Imari, English Transferware, Germany/Bavarian, Belleek, Royal Copenhagen, Royal Doulton, Toby Mugs, Masons, Majolica, Wedgwood, Spode, Staffordshire, Rosenthal, Collectors Plates, Parzinger signed Art Prints, Art Glass, Cut/Etched Crystal, vintage Sandwich & Pressed Glassware, Costume Jewelry, Quilts, Baseball Cards, & much more...
Homeowners downsizing, Extraordinary living estate featuring an outstanding collections of Advertising & Petroliana, incl: Coca-Cola, Pepsi Cola, Shell, White Flash, Texaco, Gulf, Sunoco, Dino, Wayne, Richfield, Twin-Visible & Single-Visible Gas Pumps & more, 2004 21 FT Trophy PRO Boat, Remington & Other Statuary, Artwork, Taxidermy, Militaria, Collectibles of all kinds, Unique and one of a kind decorative items and furnishings and much, much more! To discuss marketing your treasures, call 804-358-0500

If you are unable to claim your property, you may designate another person to the claim the property for you. In this case, you must provide your agent with a notarized letter authorizing that person to claim your property for you. The agent must present the notarized letter and proper photo identification to the evidence personnel in order for the property to be released.
Inspect the vehicles. Attend the preview times (sometimes a day or two before the auction or earlier that day), and check out the vehicles that fit your interest. During these times, you can carefully look at the car's interior and exterior, and you can start the engine but not go out for a test drive. In all cases, the vehicles are sold as-is, so take into account the possibility of costly mechanical problems. The auction company will sometimes provide information only if it's critical to the safety of the vehicle, but all vehicles in these auctions are deemed roadworthy. It might be a good idea to take your trusty mechanic along to the preview so you can get his or her gut feeling about the vehicle.
If don’t want to deal with extra fees that other sellers tend to charge, eBid is our top value pick. This company never charges you more than three percent in final value fees and there is no cost to verify yourself as a seller. There are two sign up options: as a buyer or as a seller. If you sign up as a buyer for this site you can’t also sell items. As a seller, you pay eBid three percent of the final value of your items, but you can both buy and sell.
Treasury Department Auctions:  The other agency very active in holding auctions is the Treasury Department, with roughly 300 sales per year. Treasury often offers in-person previews in California, Florida, New Jersey and Texas. Treasury auctions off "property forfeited as a result of violations of federal law enforced by the Department of Treasury or nonpayment of Internal Revenue Service taxes," according to its website. There are many categories of goods, including concrete items like antiques and coins but also less tangible property like stocks and patents.
PICKUP: Sun – 09/20/15 10am-6pm - Bring packing materials and help to move heavy/large items. Payment collected at time of pickup - cash, credit cards & approved local checks accepted. (No Exceptions! Don't bid if you can't pick up in accord with this schedule. Shippers must also pick up per schedule. No refunds/credits for non-pickup, & removal/storage charges may apply!)
Shpock is a “boot sale” app and is the abbreviation of ‘SHop in your POCKet’. The platform was launched by two Austrian entrepreneurs. It encourages sellers to list unwanted but ‘beautiful things’ to buyers in their local area. Shpock is easy to users, sellers simply have to upload photos of an item with a description, then watch the bids roll in. Items can either be collected in person or shipped.

Car auctions are a weird and fantastic world, and in my two decades in that scene, I've seen some pretty astonishing things. The old adage that "your decisions in life dictate your future" really rings true at an auction. This business is all about split-second decisions; that can mean buying anything from a two-year-old Ferrari to a 20-year-old Buick. Whether you've just sprung for junk or pure gold, you're stuck with it. When I tell folks, "You just bought that car and whatever just fell off it," they laugh -- unless they're hearing me say it for the 200th time. 
With most online auction sites, consider the various fees the site charges, such as listing fees, final value fee, auction fees, membership fees and more. This is how auction sites make money. However, Webstore has no fees. It is a completely open marketplace. If your old baseball card sells for $100, you get $100 in your bank. It's like selling the card in your driveway to a neighbor. Webstore isdriven by advertisements and donations from members. Of course, this means the site is dominated by ads, and this can turn off potential buyers. Still, with 300,000 registered users, it's the third largest auction site we reviewed. A significant downside to consider, especially if you plan selling full-time, is the lack of a resolution center. If there is a dispute between buyer and seller, such as a lack of payment or dissatisfied buyer, the resolution is mediated between the two private parties. For part-time sellers, this is not a significant issue, as disputes are not common. But if you're selling a lot of items, a dispute is likely to happen. That said, Webstore has tools to helping buyers and sellers develop confidence in transactions.
Complete Auction Catalog is Posted. (Accessed Via Button to the Right.) Auction will include Motor Graders, Wheel Loaders, Hyd. Excavators, Skid Steer Loaders, Tractor/Loaders, Forklifts, Dump Trucks, Street Sweepers, Truck Tractors, Bucket Trucks, Flatbed Trucks, Pickup Trucks, Utility Trucks, Trailers, Storage Containers, Attachments, & Much More! Bidding will be live in person and simulcast live online.
Streetdirectory.com Used Car Buyers Guide is your definitive resource to buying a second hand car. Get the tips on buying a used car, find out how to remove the car dealer from your transaction and discover how to profit from the sale of your old car. From advice on how to locate a used car dealer, and how to get value for money, our list of articles will answer your every question. If you are looking for tips on keeping within budget you have come to the right place!
Several years later, liquidators and wholesale merchants reached out to us interested in utilizing our online auction services and platform as a way to liquidate their goods. As one of our goals is to provide great deals to our shoppers we started allowing a few, hand-selected and Trusted ShopKeepers to sell on our site. Now we have even more quality goods from store close-outs or overstock products up for auction.

Sunrise Café a Denver breakfast, lunch and brunch staple of the Lakeside Neighborhood has closed its doors. The building was sold to be remodeled as an Orthodontist Office. All Restaurant Assets will be sold at public online auction. Auction to include: Imperial Range with 6 burners and Griddle, Griddle, Cheese Melter, Fryer, Imperial Char-broiler, 5 Bay Steam Table, Hobart Slicer, Hobart Mixer, Exhaust Hood, Walk in Refrigerator and Freezer, Reach in Refrigeration, Sandwich Top Prep Tables, Ice Cream Freezer, Ice maker, Double Rack Hi Temp Dishwasher, Butcher Top Prep Table, Stainless Steel Prep Tables, Dining Tables, Booth Package, Dining Chairs, Shelving and Small wares.

Highlights Include: 2.43ct SI1 Clarity Center Diamond 14K White Gold Ring, Breitling for Bentley Mens Wristwatch with Diamonds, 18.10ctw Emerald 14KT Yellow Gold Necklace, Pablo Picasso The Thinker Photomechanical Graphic Art, 5.06ctw Diamond Platinum Tennis Necklace, Chanel Pink Classic Quilted Hand Bag, EGL USA Certified 7.40ct Tanzanite 14KT White Gold Pendant/Necklace
Almost every day law enforcement agencies from all across the country seize a wide range of properties that are connected to criminal activities. After the property has been used as evidence for the criminal trial and has been processed, the government will no longer need to hold this property, those properties are auctioned off to raise the money for administrative works and development. Seized auction are also resulted due to custom seizures, tax seizures and criminal seizures. For instance, when a trafficker's or drug dealer's home is raided by the government authorities, their possessions are confiscated as a result of being obtained from illegal activities. When a person doesn't pay tax as well, his/her possessions such as real estate, jewelry and cars are also confiscated and they are auctioned off to meet the outstanding tax liability. Similarly people who smuggle into the country without paying any kind of import duty or the items people are failed to prove as theirs when returned from foreign countries are also seized by the government and placed in the auctions. 
Payment InstructionsAll major credit cards and e-checks are accepted through PayPal only. personal checks, money orders or cashiers checks accepted. California Residents are required to pay 9.00% sales tax.Shipping Ships within 48 Hours of payment confirmation (excluding Weekends & Holidays).We ship Worldwide.We only ship via /USPS /Fedex Home Delivery Service (Insurance Included) . Sorry, no overnight or express shipments. We are not responsible for any items that are lost, damaged or stolen in transit. Your shipping address cannot be changed after you check-out and pay.100% Satisfaction Guarantee Your satisfaction is our top priority! You may return your item for ANY reason within 7 days of receipt, no explanation necessary. We do not guarantee estimated retail or replacement values as they are extremely subjective and impossible to guarantee. Guarantee & Return Policy Details We are dedicated to conduct business at only the highest standards of excellence. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, please send the item back within 7 days after receipt. No Hassles, No Questions, No Explanation Necessary. Simply follow the return instructions below. Our 7 days return policy is only for customers that pay for items on time which is 10 days after auction is closed without an open dispute.Your refund will be for the full purchase price except the premium byer fee, Items must be returned as received. Refunds are generally made within 10 BUSINESS DAYS (excluding weekends & holidays). We reserve the right to refuse refunds for those who abuse our feedback policy (see below) and/or fail to follow our terms & conditions. Return InstructionsItem needs to be returned to us in 7 days after receipt to the address on your packing slip/receipt via an insured & track-able method such as, USPS, UPS or FedEx. Properly pack the item,Merchandise must be returned in its original new unused condition.The premium for the buyer is non refundable.
When i opened the package, it was more than obvious than this was all bs and that stones werent real.. It just took a macro lens on top of my phones camera to see that theres not even fake rocks everywhere its supposed, instead, in some places you can find some molded metal instead of diamonds . the few fakes diamonds that are on the bracelet are not even quality fakes, and the AAA emeralds are the insult topping all the rest. But before I wrote this message, i wanted to be fair and go ask a professionnal if maybe i was wrong, but i got the answer to my question extremely fast as this item is BS all the way...... You guys waste peoples time, money and give them false expectations, and u make them feel happy until we receive the crap... Its extremely insulting and frustrating... I would like to claim a total refund and you say on top of it that you dont even pay for the shipping fees....showing that you certainly have to deal with a major percentage of your sales that are returning for the same reasons i explained here.... I can send you the macro pictures i took as a proof of the total scam it is and im very tempted to make you a beautiful video promotion review on my each of my most reaching social platforms, cause i think people needs to know how a honnest compagny you guys are.
We are a team of hardworking friendly professionals that are ready to assist you in any way. Established in 1977 we are dedicated to provide a marketplace that is equally lucrative for our buyers and sellers. We pride ourselves in our stellar customer service, in which is always our #1 priority. We encourage everyone to come to our facility where they can view any item online, and any up and coming items. Our doors are always open to browse, and see the exceptional consignments we get!

Henkel Harris Three Drawer Buffet, EA Clore Dining Table & Chairs, Craftique China Cabinet, Magic Lantern Projector, Walnut Furniture, Lane Cedar Chest, Virginia Metalcrafters, Franklin Saye Art, Karastan Rugs, Art Pottery, Silvertone Guitar, Crystal, China, Cameras, Technics Stereo, Samsung Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Freezer, Smith & Wesson 32's, Antique Magic Lantern Projector, Steiff & Wilton Pewter, Mint Coin Sets, John Barber & Franklin Saye Prints, Art Pottery, Virginia Metalcrafters, and MUCH MORE!


30 Year Art Collection including: Framed Art by Erte, Alvar, Delarue, Dennis Mukai, Leroy Neiman, JJ Tissot, and more – Oils, Lithographs, Watercolors, Acrylics, Lucite and Bronze Sculptures by Erte, Frederick Hart, and Neiman – Markus Pierson "Moonlight Tango" Carved Wood Sculpture - Professionally Preserved Vintage Liquor Posters by Jean D’Ylen, Bouchet, and Robys – Neon “Cocktails” Sign – Advertising Posters, Furniture, Tools, Collectibles, Pottery, and MUCH MORE!
PCI Auctions is now accepting quality consignments of new or used restaurant, bar, kitchen, bakery, commercial, industrial & heavy equipment for our Consignment Sale. No liquidation is too big for us! Contact us today to find out how we can get your top dollar for your equipment. Call 888-883-1388 for a free appraisal. Auction:John's Pizzeria & Catering Restaurant Equipment Enter   [ View Full Listing ]
Several years later, liquidators and wholesale merchants reached out to us interested in utilizing our online auction services and platform as a way to liquidate their goods. As one of our goals is to provide great deals to our shoppers we started allowing a few, hand-selected and Trusted ShopKeepers to sell on our site. Now we have even more quality goods from store close-outs or overstock products up for auction.
Hand Carved Canes from the 1800's, Bessie Pease Guttman, Knitting Machine, Ping Pong Table, KitchenAid, Washer/Dryer, Limoges, Wedgwood, Fenton Glass, WWII books, Knitting Yarn, Thorens Music Boxes, Jigsaw Puzzles, Vintage Adding Machine, Bose, Ping Pong Table, Pipes, Books, Antiques, 4 Poster Bed, Organ, Murano, Thorens Music Box, Knitting Machine, Yarn, Guns, and MUCH MORE!
×