1. You're not used to the process. It may sound like an ordinary auction, but it's not. There are rules that need to be followed, plus the fact that you're practically dealing with the government. Your fear and awkwardness can definitely affect your bidding decision. To ensure that you will be able to bid properly, get yourself comfortable not only with the auction procedures but also with the people around you. They normally have practice auctions. It's ideal if you can attend at least one of them. You may also try to observe real government auctions and take note of how veterans bid for these cars. 

8/17/03 - 8/24/03 / 8/24/03 - 8/31/03 / 8/31/03 - 9/7/03 / 5/23/04 - 5/30/04 / 9/18/05 - 9/25/05 / 6/24/07 - 7/1/07 / 7/1/07 - 7/8/07 / 7/8/07 - 7/15/07 / 7/15/07 - 7/22/07 / 7/22/07 - 7/29/07 / 7/29/07 - 8/5/07 / 8/5/07 - 8/12/07 / 8/12/07 - 8/19/07 / 8/19/07 - 8/26/07 / 8/26/07 - 9/2/07 / 9/2/07 - 9/9/07 / 9/9/07 - 9/16/07 / 9/16/07 - 9/23/07 / 9/23/07 - 9/30/07 / 9/30/07 - 10/7/07 / 10/7/07 - 10/14/07 / 10/14/07 - 10/21/07 / 10/21/07 - 10/28/07 / 10/28/07 - 11/4/07 / 11/4/07 - 11/11/07 / 11/11/07 - 11/18/07 / 11/18/07 - 11/25/07 / 11/25/07 - 12/2/07 / 12/2/07 - 12/9/07 / 12/9/07 - 12/16/07 / 12/16/07 - 12/23/07 / 12/23/07 - 12/30/07 / 12/30/07 - 1/6/08 / 1/6/08 - 1/13/08 / 1/13/08 - 1/20/08 / 1/20/08 - 1/27/08 / 1/27/08 - 2/3/08 / 2/3/08 - 2/10/08 / 2/10/08 - 2/17/08 / 2/17/08 - 2/24/08 / 2/24/08 - 3/2/08 / 3/2/08 - 3/9/08 / 3/9/08 - 3/16/08 / 3/16/08 - 3/23/08 / 3/23/08 - 3/30/08 / 3/30/08 - 4/6/08 / 4/6/08 - 4/13/08 / 4/13/08 - 4/20/08 / 4/20/08 - 4/27/08 / 4/27/08 - 5/4/08 / 5/4/08 - 5/11/08 / 5/11/08 - 5/18/08 / 5/18/08 - 5/25/08 / 5/25/08 - 6/1/08 / 6/1/08 - 6/8/08 / 6/8/08 - 6/15/08 / 6/15/08 - 6/22/08 / 6/22/08 - 6/29/08 / 6/29/08 - 7/6/08 / 7/6/08 - 7/13/08 / 7/13/08 - 7/20/08 / 7/20/08 - 7/27/08 / 7/27/08 - 8/3/08 / 8/3/08 - 8/10/08 / 8/10/08 - 8/17/08 / 8/17/08 - 8/24/08 / 8/24/08 - 8/31/08 / 8/31/08 - 9/7/08 / 9/7/08 - 9/14/08 / 9/14/08 - 9/21/08 / 9/21/08 - 9/28/08 / 9/28/08 - 10/5/08 / 10/5/08 - 10/12/08 / 10/12/08 - 10/19/08 / 10/19/08 - 10/26/08 / 10/26/08 - 11/2/08 / 11/2/08 - 11/9/08 / 11/9/08 - 11/16/08 / 11/16/08 - 11/23/08 / 11/23/08 - 11/30/08 / 11/30/08 - 12/7/08 / 12/7/08 - 12/14/08 / 12/14/08 - 12/21/08 / 12/21/08 - 12/28/08 / 12/28/08 - 1/4/09 / 1/4/09 - 1/11/09 / 1/11/09 - 1/18/09 / 1/18/09 - 1/25/09 / 1/25/09 - 2/1/09 / 2/1/09 - 2/8/09 / 2/8/09 - 2/15/09 / 2/15/09 - 2/22/09 / 2/22/09 - 3/1/09 / 3/1/09 - 3/8/09 / 3/8/09 - 3/15/09 / 3/15/09 - 3/22/09 / 3/22/09 - 3/29/09 / 3/29/09 - 4/5/09 / 4/5/09 - 4/12/09 / 4/12/09 - 4/19/09 / 4/19/09 - 4/26/09 / 4/26/09 - 5/3/09 / 5/3/09 - 5/10/09 / 5/10/09 - 5/17/09 / 5/17/09 - 5/24/09 / 5/24/09 - 5/31/09 / 5/31/09 - 6/7/09 / 6/7/09 - 6/14/09 / 6/14/09 - 6/21/09 / 6/21/09 - 6/28/09 / 6/28/09 - 7/5/09 / 7/5/09 - 7/12/09 / 7/12/09 - 7/19/09 / 7/19/09 - 7/26/09 / 7/26/09 - 8/2/09 / 8/2/09 - 8/9/09 / 8/9/09 - 8/16/09 / 8/16/09 - 8/23/09 / 8/23/09 - 8/30/09 / 8/30/09 - 9/6/09 / 9/6/09 - 9/13/09 / 9/13/09 - 9/20/09 / 9/20/09 - 9/27/09 / 9/27/09 - 10/4/09 / 10/4/09 - 10/11/09 / 10/11/09 - 10/18/09 / 10/18/09 - 10/25/09 / 10/25/09 - 11/1/09 / 11/1/09 - 11/8/09 / 11/8/09 - 11/15/09 / 11/15/09 - 11/22/09 / 11/22/09 - 11/29/09 / 11/29/09 - 12/6/09 / 12/6/09 - 12/13/09 / 12/13/09 - 12/20/09 / 12/20/09 - 12/27/09 / 12/27/09 - 1/3/10 / 1/3/10 - 1/10/10 / 1/10/10 - 1/17/10 / 1/17/10 - 1/24/10 / 1/24/10 - 1/31/10 / 1/31/10 - 2/7/10 / 2/7/10 - 2/14/10 / 2/14/10 - 2/21/10 / 2/21/10 - 2/28/10 / 2/28/10 - 3/7/10 / 3/7/10 - 3/14/10 / 3/14/10 - 3/21/10 / 3/21/10 - 3/28/10 / 3/28/10 - 4/4/10 / 4/4/10 - 4/11/10 / 4/11/10 - 4/18/10 / 4/18/10 - 4/25/10 / 4/25/10 - 5/2/10 /
2006 Chrysler 300 Automobile,Furniture, Holiday Décor, Cameras, Ladders, Craftsman Yard Trailer, Brigs and Stratton Tiller, Linens Grills, Power Tools, Bank Saw, Lawn and Garden Equipment, Chain Saws, Maestro Electric Organ, Canning Equipment, Sporting Goods, Cast Iron, and Much more! For Preview or Removal questions please call Robin @ Assisted Moving at 919-673-8582 

The government and local law enforcement agencies will seize all forms of real estate. Houses, undeveloped land, businesses, commercial property can all find its way to government seizure auctions. And much like other property it can be had for well below market value. When real estate or house is seized everything inside the building and everything it contains has to be dealt with as well. This can be another great way to furnish your home for a lot less than the retail price. Plasma TVs, Xbox's, Wii, Playstations, stereo equipment, couches, dining room sets, and just about any other household item you can think can be purchased at big discounts like art work, antiques, jewelry, and designer clothing. There is no shortage of stuff to bid on at an auction. People who run afoul of the government soon find all their stuff being auctioned off at the seized auctions events, including the clothes off their backs. It is the government's way of recouping money that otherwise would fall on the taxpaying public.

Federal government auctions. Federal government car sales were once handled by the agency that had the vehicles to auction. For example, the DEA auctioned off both fleet vehicles and cars that were been seized from drug dealers and other criminals. Fleet vehicles are the cars that DEA agents drive as company vehicles. There are numerous agencies that auction vehicles. Recently these vehicles and auctions have been consolidated under a single website. GovSales consolidates numerous government auctions under one roof. It is easy to search by product type as well as type of vehicle. It shows what state the vehicle is located in as well as any available information. Photos are sometimes available, but not always. It often provides links to other sites that have additional information


I know better. I know that I should read reviews before I become active on an auction (or any) web site. I let myself down this time, did not read reviews, and this site is a true scam. All I can say is, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE! I agree with everything negative said in these other reviews. I indicated one star on the overall rating only because there is nothing lower.
We created a solution for law enforcement agencies nationwide. We pick-up all those seized, stolen, abandoned and surplus goods out of their Property Room, open up their public auctions nationwide and send back proceeds to the local communities. That’s also where we got our name – the Property & Evidence Room is where all these goods are stored at your local law enforcement agencies. We just shortened it to just PropertyRoom.com.
Quotes delayed at least 15 minutes. Real-time quotes provided by BATS BZX Real-Time Price. Market Data provided by Interactive Data (Terms & Conditions). Powered and Implemented by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. Company fundamental data provided by Morningstar. Earnings estimates data provided by Zacks. Mutual fund and ETF data provided by Lipper. Economic data provided by Econoday. Dow Jones & Company Terms & Conditions.
Hi all, I have found a few auctions selling jewelry from police seizures. Has anyone done this? I noticed a couple of things I want to ask about specifically. 1) I see certificates of authenticity from gem associations I have never heard of. Only a couple are GIA certs. Are these scams? 2) I found one ring that was GIA certified, however if you google the number, you see tons of other listings citing the same cert number which is odd to me http://www.seizedpropertyauctions.com/Auction/AuctionDetail/215028/Internet-Auction-667/Jewelry-Diamonds/Lot4052~PLATINUM-GIA-CERTIFIED-ENGAGEMENT-RING-1_80-C_T_W

THE TOY CENTER CLOSING - Online Auction In Progress: Liquidating all remaining Merchandise Inventory & Collectibles, and all Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment! A Richmond Tradition since 1966, after 50 years in business the current owners are retiring! Name your price on everything remaining, including: Lionel Train Layout, Lionel Trains, Train Accessories, Antique German Railroad Oil Lantern, Antique Lionel Child's Stove, Goebels, Collectibles, Toys, Games, Puzzles, Stuffed Animals, Melissa & Doug Toys and Games, Dress Up Costumes, Barbies, Madame Alexander Dolls, Rugs, Cash Registers, Display Cabinets, Shelving, Fixtures & MORE! MUCH MORE!


Fender "Flying V" Guitar, Grandmother Clock, Art, Furniture, Rugs, Collectibles, Coins and Currency, Gemstones, Jewelry, Watches, Lawn and Garden, Household Items, Glassware, Tools, Lenox, Ironstone, Small Appliances, Jim Shore, Holiday Décor, Barbies, Vintage Toys and Games, Tonka Trucks, and Much More! For Preview or Removal questions please call 804-837-0216
My first mentors were two auctioneers named Bobby and Ricky Munter. We called them "The Mumbling Brothers," in honor of their "HA-MA-NA! HA-MA-NA!" auction chant. Ricky gave me the opportunity to auction off a few reruns -- cars that didn't sell the first time they went through the block. Theoretically there would be less pressure for a new guy like me. Except for one thing…
La Sandia Park Meadows is a Mexican eatery and tequileria by acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval. This public online auction will include: Altosham combi therm Oven, griddle, stock pot range, salamander, cheese melter, fryers, Legion jacketed kettle, refrigeration/bar back refrigeration, sandwich top refrigerated prep tables, blast chiller, ice machines, bar back sinks, dish sinks, Calcana hanging infrared heaters, free standing patio heaters, outdoor wicker and metal patio furniture, wood tables and chairs, console tables, stainless steel prep tables, racking and shelving, lockers, carts and more.

Almost every day law enforcement agencies from all across the country seize a wide range of properties that are connected to criminal activities. After the property has been used as evidence for the criminal trial and has been processed, the government will no longer need to hold this property, those properties are auctioned off to raise the money for administrative works and development. Seized auction are also resulted due to custom seizures, tax seizures and criminal seizures. For instance, when a trafficker's or drug dealer's home is raided by the government authorities, their possessions are confiscated as a result of being obtained from illegal activities. When a person doesn't pay tax as well, his/her possessions such as real estate, jewelry and cars are also confiscated and they are auctioned off to meet the outstanding tax liability. Similarly people who smuggle into the country without paying any kind of import duty or the items people are failed to prove as theirs when returned from foreign countries are also seized by the government and placed in the auctions. 
In early 2015, we made the decision to help our clients auction this piece of property & evidence through innovative solutions that not only fulfills this requirement for many agencies, but also supports public safety as in many jurisdictions the proceeds from these auctions can be used to purchase products like wearable body cameras, tactical gear and more.

I had a family members military collection to dispose of and Farmer Auctions and all of their staff did an awesome job in all areas, from picking up the collection of items, to the research and marketing to buyers, display, photography, and the actual auction. Will Farmer kept me informed of all of the aspects of how the research and grouping of items for the auction was progressing leading up to auction day. We were very pleased with the auction results and truly knew that we had picked the right people to handle this auction. They are an top notch company and I would highly recommend them to anyone.


After nearly 50 years, the Bull & Bear Club is closing and making a complete liquidation of all assets! Sale includes: 3 C. (Constantin) Kluge Oil Paintings, I. (Isidore Jules) Bonheur Bull & Bear Bronze Statuary, Portraits & Other Artworks, Collectibles, Bull & Bear Memorabilia, Monogrammed Dinnerware & Glassware, Dining Tables, Chairs, Lighting, Mirrors, Ceramics, Statuary, High-end Furniture, Decoratives, Brunswick Pool Table, TV's, Office Furniture & Equipment, Full Kitchen & Restaurant Equipment incl: Hobart Mixer, Tilt-Skillet, Fryers, Grills, Coolers, Prep Tables, Pots & Pans, Dinnerware, Glassware, Flatware, Serving & Catering Equipment, Shelving and much more! To discuss national marketing of your Treasures, call 804-358-0500
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: Please be advised that you may experience a short wait time. Please also be advised that there may be some instances where the Property and Evidence staff may be called away from the Safety and Justice Building to assist with off-site support for crime scene investigations. If this happens on the day of your appointment, we apologize in advance. Please schedule a new appointment.

#LOL Auctions invites you to bid in this weeks' Fantastic Online Auction! Included in this Sale is an Incredible Seiko Men's Kinetic Wrist Watch, Large Collection of Pocket Knives, Vintage Lionel Trains, Cabbage Patch Astronaut Baby in Original Capsule/Box, Medical Equipment, Art Glass, Vintage Baseball Cards, Sinclair Gasoline Oil Bottle with Filler, Costume Jewelry, Toys, Mounted Longhorn Steer Horns, Tools, Collectibles, Home Décor and More!
After 23 years in business in Northern Colorado, Integrated Communications Group has decided to sell everything at public online auction and pursue new business opportunities. Auction includes: Directional Boring Machines, Vacuum Trailers, Loader/Backhoe, Skid Steer Loader, Mini Excavator, Mud Mixing Trucks, Pickups and Utility Truck, Dump Truck, Flatbed Trucks, SUV, Trencher, Towable Air Compressors, Equipment Trailers, Shop Equipment, Attachments & Much More!
"So what do you really want to do?" Winkler asked. I told him I wanted to be an auctioneer. Then he gave me the preamble to a speech that he also gave to tons of other people in my shoes: "If you will it, it is not a dream." That's what got me to pick up the phone and begin haunting several nearby auto auctions for months on end. And it truly sucked at first. But thanks to the Fonz, I was already living my dream.

Presenting the Estate of Luggage Magnate: Samuel Theodore (Ted) & Betti-Lee Stark of Williamsburg Va: Including RUSSIAN ART (Nephrite, Silver & Shaded Enamel) FINE ESTATE JEWELRY (Diamond, Emerald, Gold, Silver, Platinum, Edwardian) FINE SATSUMA-WARE (Meiji, Edo) FINE STERLING (Comyns, Tiffany, Cartier) FINE ART, HAIRWORK MEMORIAL JEWELRY, HUGE TRANSFERWARE COLLECTION (1000+pcs in Toy, Child & Full Size) FLOW BLUE, FURNITURE, CLOCKS, & MORE! Click here for dossier on Ted & Betti-Lee Stark To discuss marketing your treasures, call 804-358-0500
Local police auctions. If you are interested in local police impound car auctions the best way to find information is to call your local police department. They can provide with the dates and details. Under no circumstances should you call 911 for this information. Look in the local blue pages for the non-emergency number. They are also required to run ads in the local newspaper about 90 days prior to the auction. These are often low key ads in the classified section, so finding them may require some searching. Some police departments put auction information online, so you can also search the Internet
1. You're not used to the process. It may sound like an ordinary auction, but it's not. There are rules that need to be followed, plus the fact that you're practically dealing with the government. Your fear and awkwardness can definitely affect your bidding decision. To ensure that you will be able to bid properly, get yourself comfortable not only with the auction procedures but also with the people around you. They normally have practice auctions. It's ideal if you can attend at least one of them. You may also try to observe real government auctions and take note of how veterans bid for these cars.
After over 40 years as a family owned restaurant and staple of Golden the owners of The Briarwood Inn have decided to move on to other life adventures. This public online auction to include: heating and cooking equipment, roll in convection oven, refrigeration, plating and catering for large banquets, smallwares, dining tables and chairs, bar equipment, wine cellar racks, chandeliers, imported antiques, patio furniture, fountains, outdoor lighting, sheds and a Large digital outdoor street sign.
Federal government auctions. Federal government car sales were once handled by the agency that had the vehicles to auction. For example, the DEA auctioned off both fleet vehicles and cars that were been seized from drug dealers and other criminals. Fleet vehicles are the cars that DEA agents drive as company vehicles. There are numerous agencies that auction vehicles. Recently these vehicles and auctions have been consolidated under a single website. GovSales consolidates numerous government auctions under one roof. It is easy to search by product type as well as type of vehicle. It shows what state the vehicle is located in as well as any available information. Photos are sometimes available, but not always. It often provides links to other sites that have additional information
To bid, you'll mostly need to go to an auction house on the day and bid in person. However, some auction houses now offer live internet or telephone bidding. You'll have to register to bid with the auction house, whether you're bidding in person or not. You should be able to find out when the next police auction will be held by visiting the auction house's website.
Municipal Vehicle and Equipment Auction ends March 24th 2019 - online only auctionVehicles located at 835 Route 100 Bechtelsville, PA 19505Inspection and Previews - Saturday March 9th and March 23rd 9am-4pm View the catalog and bid online at geyerauctions.hibid.com 1982 American LaFrance Fire Truck - Turbocharged V8 Detriot Diesel  with 13,000original miles Allison Automatic, Garage Kept   [ View Full Listing ]
Kubota Riding Lawn Mower, Zero Turn John Deere Mower, Chrome Corvette Wheels, Discovery Telescope, Anti Gravity Chairs, Furniture by Bassett; Schnadig; Flexsteel; Broyhill; Lexington; La-Z-Boy; Lane and more, Karastan Rugs, Framed Art, Lawn & Patio Furniture, Madame Alexander Dolls, American Girl Accessories, AMF Pool Table, Electronic Dart Board, Charbroil Gas Grill, Maytag, Stainless Fridge, Yamaha Keyboard, Electronics, Flat Screen TVs, Jewelry, Cookware, Lighting, Decorative, Holiday Décor, and MUCH MORE!
Private sources. In addition to these free government sites, you can use private sites. These sites provide information about federal and local government auctions. Gov-Auctions gives you access to both federal and state auctions. The sites charge a one-time fee of $39.00 for access to their information. Having all auctions on one site can be helpful. If you are launching a serious car search or buy auction cars on a frequent basis, paying to use this site might make financial sense
We will be auctioning LIVE @ 10:30 AM approx. 80 vehicles for the City of Norfolk Police, Towing & Recovery. City of Norfolk Auction Rules for Prospective BuyersPre-registration begins at 9:30AM, gates open at 10:00AM, and bidding starts at 10:30AM. There is a $100.00 (CASH) deposit registration that is fully refundable at the end of the auction (with bidder   [ View Full Listing ]
×